WebHop URL Forwarding / Calendar issues

WordPress Event Management, Calendars & Registration Forums Report A Bug WebHop URL Forwarding / Calendar issues

This topic contains 7 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Stephen Harris 10 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Hi there,

I cannot get the full calendar view to load on my website and wondered whether you could help?

I originally had the free version of the plug in and when I uploaded this I could get the full calendar to display without a hitch. At a later date I went on to check the page and now it never seems to finish loading. I subsequently bought the pro version to see if this would fix things and if not I could contact you about this. Its still not working- can you help?

The calendar is under the events page http://www.clydechallenger.co.uk/

I am new to JAVA and scripts etc so any code that I need to enter to correct this please tell me exactly where it needs to go.

Thanks,

Lynne

• This topic was modified 10 years, 2 months ago by  Stephen Harris.
    • This topic was modified 10 years, 2 months ago by  Stephen Harris.
    admin_challenger

I had to change the events page back to a listing of events rather than the full calendar view until you are able to help me with a solution.

admin_challenger

Hey Lynne,
    could you please make a new topic out of it? I’m not a regular support member but just a user like you. Hiding your request inside of this topic might prevent it from being seen by Stephen who designed the plugin an who’s really helpful.

At the first glance I thing that your problem is a different one and has rather to do with redirection of your pages. When you hover over the navigation the event topic has the following link:

http://lewislearningltd.co.uk/cclc/events-2/

But when you click on it the url stays allways:

http://www.clydechallenger.co.uk/